Mötley Crüe…. Mötley who???

I was at the Mötley Crüe concert last night which was weird for a random Tuesday night, especially since I just got back from my vacation. The place was filled with your typical cougars and middle-aged men wearing black leather jackets and mullets of sorts. I was giggling a lot and couldn’t help staring at some folks….. which I always swear NOT to do. I hate when people stare at me so I really shouldn’t be staring at anyone as well. I got tons of looks though. Was it my hot MAC Hello Kitty lip glass on my lips? My bright white stretchy tee with a flying pegasus on it, showing off my major tan? Or maybe I got stares because I was probably the only asian there hahaha.

March 20th……… BRITNEY effing SPEARS will be performing in Montreal, which is an hour and a half away from me. Alas, I will not be attending the concert but I will be waiting anxiously for my friends to leave the concert so we can get our drink on!!! YAYzz!!!

Here’s Britney looking spectacularly-amazingly-radness-wowzers-times-infinity in Miami……………………..

britney2

britney

That body is TIGHT!

Leave a comment

Filed under Britney, Celeb News, Celebs Out & About, Girls, Guys, Hot or Not, Life, Music, Remember me?, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

