News flash

kimshirt

Karma is a bitch and I feel so bad when I make fun of people, and god knows I’m a blunt bitch. Karma is a chameleon… cue song…

Why do girls look eachother up and down? Instead of being petty or jealous, look at what someone is wearing and if it’s nice, smile at them or even give them a “Nice purse!” instead of giving the bitch-eye.

I’ve learned my lesson though. If I have nothing nice to say…. I won’t say anything at all. Or better yet, I’ll just roll my eyes hahaha

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion & Style, Girls, Kim Kardashian, Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

