It’s my birthday and I’m celebrating my sweet 16

Sorry folks, I might as well give you a warning.

It’s my bday today!

YAYz!!!!!!!!!

I will be busy pondering world domination all day today and consuming obscene amounts of junk (because the rules say that you are allowed to do that on the day you are borned haha, I luv saying borned, like I’m some 4 year old kid…. kinda like pasghetti and saying chicken when you mean to say kitchen… now I’m just doing some nonsense birthday rambling!).

bdaycake

Anyhooooooooooo…. have a happy hump day and I’ll have a happy hump birthday!

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Girls, Life, Rad, Uncategorized

One response to “It’s my birthday and I’m celebrating my sweet 16

  1. Belinda

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

