Bid on the LindsayLohan-mobile

*** CLICK BELOW!!! ***

BID ON LINDSAY LOHAN’S MASERATI ON EBAY

*** CLICK ABOVE!!! ***

lohanmaserati

BID ON LINDSAY LOHAN’S MASERATI ON EBAY

Why not? I’ve got an extra six-digits in my pocket to blow. Speaking of blow, I wonder if there will be some included in the car, like neatly contained in the console?

What a mess. I actually watched Georgia Rule last night. Why, you ask? I needed something to help me fall asleep.

Seriously.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celeb Couples, Celeb News, Celebs Out & About, Girls, Life, Movies, Remember me?, Tech, Uncategorized, Websites

Leave a Reply

