Enter to win a $5000 Manolo Blahnik shopping spree

Can I get a HELLS YES?!?!

Who wouldn’t love to enter a contest to win shoes?

Neiman Marcus has a contest that runs until July 15, 2009 for this shopping spree which could get you some Manolos.

Hello?? Where was this contest when I decided to buy my wedding shoes?

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST. VALID WORLDWIDE!

Here are my Caymino sandals that I’ll be wearing in 7 weeks.
My Save-the-Date magnet is there too!
OMG it’s getting close!

caymino

mycaymino

Leave a comment

Filed under Contests, Fashion & Style, Girls, Hot or Not, Life, Rad, Shoes, Uncategorized, Websites, Weddings, World News

Leave a Reply

