Aliens oh my

Imagine if there were alien beings living on Earth today.

More like, living in refugee camps that are monitored by a multinational corporation for their behaviour and weapons technology.

What happens in District 9?

Produced by Peter Jackson, of the Lord of the Rings fame.

Directed by Neill Blomkamp.

I would go see this and probably get the living shit scared out of me. I’m already freaked out as it is when I leave my house at night to let the dogs out for their last pee before bedtime and all I can see are patches of fog hovering over the cornfields across from my house. Ya, I live in the sticks and hope that I don’t see zombies limping around my neck of the woods anytime soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Environment, Geek city, Holidays, Life, Movies, Politics, Rad, Tech, Travel, Uncategorized, Videos, Weird and WTF?, World News, Youtube

Leave a Reply

