Ever have to take a piss and not know which bathroom to go into?

Heyyyy this pic is all WRONG. I’m a girl and what if I feel like peeing standing up? Ya know??

bathroom1

Omg, I totally forgot to wear my red cape today. I also forgot to carry a picnic basket with flowers into the bathroom as well. I hope the bathroom police forgives me.

bathroom2

I guess I am also flat chested and wear no clothes in public.

bathroom3

I think throwing turtles (c/o: Oddee.com) in the toilet is a perfectly normal and sane thing to do.

bathroom4

I think this pic is actually discriminating. Look at the boobs on the stick-girl. Y’all know that half the time, it’s guy on guy right? LOL

bathroom5

I like to do breakdance moves too in front of urinals.
Or doggy-style.
And to that guy with the fishing rod, I hope he catches a nice bass.

bathroom6

More flat-chestedness on the chick… this time, the bathroom is being friendly to the arm-challenged. It’s ok if you don’t have any arms, let alone hands to wipe yourself after peeing.

bathroom7

Nice architecture.

bathroom8

Wha? This is normal too.

bathroom9

Source: Oddee

Leave a comment

Filed under Environment, Funny, Geek city, Girls, Guys, Life, Phobias, Politics, Rad, Travel, Uncategorized, Websites, Weird and WTF?, World News

Leave a Reply

