My bachelorette party

This is what I got and wore this past saturday night!! The girls threw me an underwear party as we all boarded a black stretch Excursion limo to hit the town!!!

Victoria’s Secret BRIDE bling tank.

bridetank

I was forced to wear a white feather boa…

boa

I got some Betsey Johnson undies!

bridalundies

and other undies which I can’t wait to wear!

I got a few white bridal ones with the veil attached on the bum so I guess I’ll wear those on my honeymoon in LA!

The bachelorette party checklist which I had to do. One of the hardest things on the checklist was to get a pair of boxers from a guy. This was one of the first things I accomplished! HAHA!

checklist

Now, I’m just waiting for some girls to upload some pics of my last night of singledom.

Counting down 19 days now! o_0

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion & Style, Girls, Life, Uncategorized, Weddings

Leave a Reply

