The Feyoncé’s gift to me (well, he hasn’t bought it yet)

So, I’m just “watching” this auction on EBAY because I am heavily dreaming and drooling over this watch.

I tried it on at the Chanel store at South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa, CA last year and the bling of it mesmorized my brain to the point where I haven’t bought or even looked at another watch. While some may gasp or even snicker over the price tag on this baby, who cares…….. I WANT IT AND I WANT IT NOWWWWWWW.

chanelj12

Hellz yeah, oh I just remembered that I tried on the white ceramic J12 watch with the diamonds valued at the same price.

But I want it in black.

Or maybe THIS one altogether!!!

o_0

chanelj12b

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion & Style, Girls, Hot or Not, Life, Rad, Tech, Uncategorized, Websites

Leave a Reply

