Marc Jacobs lil Bow Peep Toe pumps

I’ve never owned a pair of Marc Jacobs shoes because I’ve always thought that his styles were mehh. I’m shopping on my early AM coffee break as per usual and the SHOPBOP sale is outta control!

Check out these weirdo Marc Jacobs pumps that I will buy (shoot me now):

They’ve got this lovely blue hue to them, when the colour stated on the Shopbop website says that they’re grey. Lots of sizes still available and they’re 50% off, ladies!

Husband will be fuming yet again when the nice FED-Ex, UPS, Purolator guy stops by the house. He is friends with all of them now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion & Style, Girls, Hot or Not, Life, Rad, Shoes, Uncategorized, Websites

Leave a Reply

