Recovering from the Superbowl

Now that Drew Brees and the Saints have won the Superbowl, the partying in New Orleans for Mardi Gras is gonna be insane! I was cheering for the Colts of course. Not because I like the team or that Peyton is probably the greatest quarterback ever, but because Peyton is Eli Manning’s brother. MY TEAM IS THE GIANTS!!! Next year, baby!

I’ve been recovering from Sunday night. Who knew that beer consumption, a championship football game and karaoke would be so much fun? Yep. I sang karaoke for the first time in my life. Considering that I’m asian…. everyone thought I would be a karaoke queen. Alas, we sang thrash metal and threw in a couple of Steve Miller Band songs into the mix. It definitely wasn’t the last time for me!!! I’m already practicing O.P.P. by Naughty by Nature. =P

Leave a comment

Filed under Geek city, Girls, Guys, Life, Music, NFL Football, Sports, TV, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

