Corey Haim found dead

Actor Corey Haim was found dead at his apartment in Oakwood, California this morning. He was unresponsive and died of a drug overdose.

I think I actually had this poster in my bedroom when I was a teenager.

No joke.

Rest in peace Corey.

He was battling drug addiction for years and was last seen in the movie Crank 2, alongside Jason Statham.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celeb News, Deaths, Guys, Life, Movies, Reality TV, Remember me?, TV, Uncategorized, World News

Leave a Reply

