Why hello there, Hello Kitty Wine!

Hey!

It’s my birthday today and before I start playing the obvious birthday tune by 50 Cent or “It’s My Party and I’ll Cry If I Want To” (Who the hell cries on their birthday anyway???), I decided to post something cool, exciting, at the same time cute, cuddly with a cherry on top!!!

HELLO KITTY WINE!

No, it’s not for children but have a lookie!

***CLICK HERE FOR THE HELLO KITTY WINE WEBSITE!***

How amazeballs is that?!

WANT!!! (unless I get pregnant soon!!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthdays, Food, Geek city, Girls, Life, Rad, Travel, Uncategorized, Websites

Leave a Reply

