While I was away….

I was busy with work.

I was busy doing this for my trip to Miami in less than 30 days:

I was busy laughing at Kate Gosselin’s robotic tranny dance moves on Dancing With The Stars. I’m so happy her ass was finally kicked off the show.

I was busy wondering wtf happened to Heidi Montag and whether or not she’s getting more surgery.


New Heidi……………. vs. ……………. Old Heidi

I was busy crying over Bret Michaels and how he’s doing since he suffered a brain hemorrhage. He’s still in ICU and apparently still wearing his stupid bandana. WHY does he keep wearing them???


Photo: AP Photo/Gus Ruelas

I was busy riding the Behemoth roller coaster at Canada’s Wonderland in Toronto over the weekend.

There.

Happy Monday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Celeb News, Celebs Out & About, Family, Fashion & Style, Geek city, Girls, Guys, Hair, Heidi Montag, Hot or Not, Life, Music, Phobias, Reality TV, Remember me?, The Hills, Uncategorized, Videos, Youtube

Leave a Reply

