Who’s my famous daddy?

I’m really digging this absolutely beautiful young model/actress/famous guy’s daughter.

Who is she???

How gorgeous is she, right?

I can’t stop staring at her.

Anyway, you may recognize her from 90210 where she made a guest appearance as a West Beverly High student who threw that house party and Shenae Grimes’ character Annie gets dissed by all the other students. This mystery bombshell was also in last year’s movie The Blind Side and can be seen in the upcoming vampire-western (wtf?!) movie titled Priest.

Hi, my name is Lily.

Lily Collins.

My dad is Phil Collins!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Fashion & Style, Girls, Hot or Not, Life, Movies, Music, Uncategorized

One response to “Who’s my famous daddy?

Leave a Reply

